Board Members

The Peacock Gap HOA Board meets monthly.  Board & Annual meeting minutes can be viewed here.

Name Position Term Ends
Terry Anderson President 12/31/2019
Catherine Newhall Vice-President 12/31/2019
Rosalie Weigle Architectural Committee Chair 12/31/2019
Daniel Warren Medians Chair 12/31/2019
Larry Andow Board Member 12/31/2018
Jane Manning Board Member 12/31/2018
Henry Warren Board Member 12/31/2019